Concerts

Fri, 8/7/2015 The Avalon Theater
Easton, MD

Sat, 8/8/2015 Sanctuary Concerts
Chatham, NJ

Sat, 9/5/2015 Joe Hill Centennial
Salt Lake City, UT

Thu, 9/10/2015 Narrows Center for the Arts
Fall River, MA

Fri, 9/11/2015 Shalin Liu PC
Rockport, MA

Sat, 9/12/2015 Shalin Liu PC
Rockport, MA

Fri, 9/25/2015 Rocco Theater
Lincoln, NB

Fri, 10/2/2015 Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC

Sat, 10/3/2015 Batte Fine Arts Center
Wingate, NC

Wed, 10/7/2015 Town Hall
Galway, Ireland

Fri, 10/9/2015 The Waterfront Hall
Belfast, Ireland

Sat, 10/10/2015 Pavilion Theater
Dublin, Ireland

Mon, 10/12/2015 City Varieties
Leeds, UK

Tue, 10/13/2015 Town Hall
Birmingham, UK

Thu, 10/15/2015 RNCM Concert Hall
Manchester, UK

Fri, 10/16/2015 Cadogan Hall
London, UK

Sun, 10/18/2015 The Stables
Milton Keynes, UK

Mon, 10/19/2015 The Sage 2
Newcastle, UK

Tue, 10/20/2015 St. George's Hall
Bristol, UK

Wed, 10/21/2015 Alban Arena
St. Albans, UK

Thu, 10/22/2015 Tivoli Theatre
Wimborne, UK

Sat, 10/24/2015 Forum Theatre
Malvern, UK

Sun, 10/25/2015 Northcote Theatre
Exeter, UK

Mon, 10/26/2015 Tramshed
Cardiff, Wales