Concerts

Fri, 1/2/2015 City Winery
NYC, NY

Fri, 1/9/2015 City Winery
Nashville, TN

Sat, 1/10/2015 Tower Theater
Fresno, CA

Thu, 1/22/2015 Kauai Community College
Kauai, HI

Fri, 1/23/2015 Maui Arts and Cultural Center
Kuhului, HI

Sat, 1/24/2015 Honokaa People's Theater
Honokaa, HI

Sun, 1/25/2015 Marniya Theatre
Honolulu, HI

Thu, 1/29/2015 YMCA Boulton Center For The Arts
Bay Shore, NY

Fri, 1/30/2015 Towne Crier Cafe
Beacon, NY

Sat, 1/31/2015 Bergen PAC
Englewood, NJ
Sat, 2/28/2015 The Fairmont Hotel
San Francisco, CA

Sun, 3/1/2015 The Fairmont Hotel
San Francisco, CA

Fri, 3/6/2015 Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA

Sat, 3/7/2015 The Canyon Club
Agoura Hills, CA

Sun, 3/8/2015 The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA

Sat, 3/14/2015 Union Colony Civic Center
Greenly, CO

Sun, 3/15/2015 Carriage House
Saratoga, CA

Wed, 3/18/2015 City Winery
Chicago, IL

Fri, 3/20/2015 Charles R Wood Theatre
Glen Falls, NY